Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Longmont

4 rating

Been there many times and always gotten a good cut. I enjoy their online check it and estimated times. The "on deck" function could use some work as I will head that way from a block down the street when I get that message and am often told "oh we have been waiting for you".

4 rating

Good experience. Stylist was friendly professional

5 rating

Great staff and a great cut. Highly recommended.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 49 Client reviews

4
Anthony H. | August 22, 2021 Google

" Been there many times and always gotten a good cut. I enjoy their online check it and estimated tim"

4
GetYurFix | August 10, 2021 Google

" Good experience. Stylist was friendly professional"

5
Chris F. | June 28, 2021 Google

" Great staff and a great cut. Highly recommended."

5
Lisa M. | June 26, 2021 Google

" They also serve women! I went in for a specific hair cut and Ashley knew exactly what she was doing"

1
James E. | June 25, 2021 Google

" I signed up online and when I showed up I was told that two other people would go ahead of me even "

1
Bryan T. | June 11, 2021 Google

" Blonde lady, second chair on the right, asked me three times if I wanted to upgrade to an MVP. Each"

5
Connor L. | June 7, 2021 Google

" Haven't had a bad experience yet and I usually roll the dice with stylists."

5
Petey H. | April 14, 2021 Google

" Very friendly staff. The mvp actually makes a haircut enjoyable."

5
Geoff M. | April 10, 2021 Google

" Tried on Friday website said full,Saturday morning booked early had an Appointment within the hour."

4
Hope M. | March 20, 2021 Google

" Great place.... Boyfriends hair looks so good... Awesome job with his beard trim too."