Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Longmont

5 rating

I think the girls name was Cali and she did a outstanding job.

5 rating

I think the girls name was Cali and she didn't outstanding job.

2 rating

There is a mask mandate in place again in Boulder County and this business is not having employees or customers use face coverings

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 53 Client reviews

5
DNO | October 11, 2021 Google

" I think the girls name was Cali and she did a outstanding job."

5
DNO | October 7, 2021 Google

" I think the girls name was Cali and she didn't outstanding job."

2
Rick W. | September 27, 2021 Google

" There is a mask mandate in place again in Boulder County and this business is not having employees "

5
Anton D. | September 14, 2021 Google

" Been an extremely satisfied customer 9/10, thanks to Margareta, who is always on top of it, as far "

4
Anthony H. | August 22, 2021 Google

" Been there many times and always gotten a good cut. I enjoy their online check it and estimated tim"

4
GetYurFix | August 10, 2021 Google

" Good experience. Stylist was friendly professional"

5
Chris F. | June 28, 2021 Google

" Great staff and a great cut. Highly recommended."

5
Lisa M. | June 26, 2021 Google

" They also serve women! I went in for a specific hair cut and Ashley knew exactly what she was doing"

1
James E. | June 25, 2021 Google

" I signed up online and when I showed up I was told that two other people would go ahead of me even "

1
Bryan T. | June 11, 2021 Google

" Blonde lady, second chair on the right, asked me three times if I wanted to upgrade to an MVP. Each"