Service Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Longmont

2 rating

If I were only writing about my experience with the haircut, I'd be giving this a 5 star rating, but unfortunately the service in which the particular Sports Clips delivers is pretty unnerving to say the least. I came into the store around 6:05 Monday night (11/13/17) and the stylist had just completed 4 kids cuts and there were myself and one other customer waiting. It appeared there was only one stylist working, in which I realized the wait might be more than I could stand. But, I decided to wait when I saw a second stylist come up help with the register. She never once looked at the customers and was on her cell phone. She disappeared into the back. I continued to wait about 25 minutes for the only stylist who was actually working to get to me. At this time, 3 other customers had come and signed in. The other stylist was in the back of the building outside on the phone. She never once came into help or to offer to cut anybodies hair the whole time I was there. I saw a few customers leave because of the building wait time. The poor girl who gave me the MVP service was fantastic! She kept her cool, was personable, professional and provided me the service I expect when I go to Sports Clips. Unfortunately, she was doing all of the work that at least 2 other stylist could have been busy with. WHY???? It blows me away how businesses like this can survive on lousy customer service. Wait a minute... actually, they can't. Whomever operates and manages this facility needs to get a better feel for the customers and their employees. Please, contact me. I'd be more than willing to give my full impression. But again, my stylist did a fantastic job. She's a rock star. For her, 5 stars. Thanks

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Longmont :
Sean, First I want to apologize that we did not get back to you sooner. Somehow we missed your comments and we are truly sorry about that as we value our customer feedback to the highest. Regarding you comment I am sorry to hear your experince was not up to the SportClips standards. As you can probably imigane the people you referenced in this post are no long working in our stores. Regardless though we apologize that you had this experience at all. I hope you can understand that this is not how we like to do things in our stores. Our staff has changed for the better since your visit and we would love for you to give us another chance. If you decide to come back in your next haircut will be on us. Hope to see you soon. Sincerely, SportCLips Team Leaders SportClips Team Leaders

5 rating

Great service and friendly service!

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Longmont :
Thank you!! We look forward to seeing you again!

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 2 Client reviews

Mark T. | November 14, 2017 Service

"If I were only writing about my experience with the haircut, I'd be giving this a 5 star rating, but"

Samantha N. | August 7, 2017 Service

"Great service and friendly service!"