Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Longmont

For Clients that have visited Sport Clips Haircuts of Longmont recently, we are requesting your feedback in one of two ways:

  1. If you have a receipt and would like to submit your feedback directly to the store (and possibly receive a follow-up response), please click here.
  2. If you would like to share your experience so that other potential Clients can find out more about Sport Clips Haircuts of Longmont , please click the "Write A Review" button on this page. You can even choose which category to review - Haircut, Stylist, Product, Service and Overall Experience. We can't wait to find out what you have to say - and we certainly hope to see you again soon!

NOTE: To authenticate the validity of the review, a valid email address is required and only reviews containing valid email addresses will remain posted. The email address will not be displayed with the review or visible to the public. To access our Reviews Policy, please click here.

Write a review

5 rating

I have been coming to this store on a regular basis since it opened. I was usually lucky enough to get a particular stylist but there was no app at the time and I was usually happy with whomever was cutting. The stylist told me that if she wasn't available then to ask for Veann. That was the last i saw that stylist, she left the store, although before leaving she also advised me to download the new app. That was just over a year ago. Since then I always make sure I get Veann as a stylist. She is personable, friendly and always gives me advice on what would be best. Highly recommend.

5 rating

Veann was awesome. The haircut was great, like always. I got the MVP and it was great as well. What I really enjoyed about this particular visit was that Veann actually held a conversation. Some stylists are short with responses, but she actually listened and held up her side of it haha. Will come back to her for sure

2 rating

If I were only writing about my experience with the haircut, I'd be giving this a 5 star rating, but unfortunately the service in which the particular Sports Clips delivers is pretty unnerving to say the least. I came into the store around 6:05 Monday night (11/13/17) and the stylist had just completed 4 kids cuts and there were myself and one other customer waiting. It appeared there was only one stylist working, in which I realized the wait might be more than I could stand. But, I decided to wait when I saw a second stylist come up help with the register. She never once looked at the customers and was on her cell phone. She disappeared into the back. I continued to wait about 25 minutes for the only stylist who was actually working to get to me. At this time, 3 other customers had come and signed in. The other stylist was in the back of the building outside on the phone. She never once came into help or to offer to cut anybodies hair the whole time I was there. I saw a few customers leave because of the building wait time. The poor girl who gave me the MVP service was fantastic! She kept her cool, was personable, professional and provided me the service I expect when I go to Sports Clips. Unfortunately, she was doing all of the work that at least 2 other stylist could have been busy with. WHY???? It blows me away how businesses like this can survive on lousy customer service. Wait a minute... actually, they can't. Whomever operates and manages this facility needs to get a better feel for the customers and their employees. Please, contact me. I'd be more than willing to give my full impression. But again, my stylist did a fantastic job. She's a rock star. For her, 5 stars. Thanks

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Longmont :
Sean, First I want to apologize that we did not get back to you sooner. Somehow we missed your comments and we are truly sorry about that as we value our customer feedback to the highest. Regarding you comment I am sorry to hear your experince was not up to the SportClips standards. As you can probably imigane the people you referenced in this post are no long working in our stores. Regardless though we apologize that you had this experience at all. I hope you can understand that this is not how we like to do things in our stores. Our staff has changed for the better since your visit and we would love for you to give us another chance. If you decide to come back in your next haircut will be on us. Hope to see you soon. Sincerely, SportCLips Team Leaders SportClips Team Leaders

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

Jim T. | December 4, 2018 Stylist

"I have been coming to this store on a regular basis since it opened. I was usually lucky enough to g"

Richard C. | February 26, 2018 Stylist

"Veann was awesome. The haircut was great, like always. I got the MVP and it was great as well. What "

Mark T. | November 14, 2017 Service

"If I were only writing about my experience with the haircut, I'd be giving this a 5 star rating, but"

Shane J. | August 17, 2017 Stylist

"Samantha gets my cut right! Referrals for sure."

Odd L. | August 16, 2017 Haircut

"Extremely satisfied with my haircut. Stylist are friendly and genuine about their passion for hair."

Chris M. | August 15, 2017 Overall Experience

"Impeccable service. Friendly, warm atmosphere. Cut was perfect."

Troy S. | August 14, 2017 Overall Experience

"Best Haircut! Friendly staff."

Chris R. | August 14, 2017 Overall Experience

"I have been coming to this Sport Clips for a little over a year now. I came into this placecquite by"

Will L. | August 14, 2017 Overall Experience

"This place is horrible in quality of haircuts and customer service it was my first and only time I w"

Samantha N. | August 7, 2017 Service

"Great service and friendly service!"